Unit #5 – Evaluation (Written Response)

Write a Written Response IN YOUR COPY BOOKS about one of the debate activities that you participated in Unit 5 (The trial; The presidential debate; The public hearing; or, The business deal).  COPY AND COMPLETE THE SENTENCE PROMPTS BELOW:

The activity(activities) I participated in was(were) …

In (one of) the activity(activities) that I participated in, my role was …

As I recall to the best of my knowledge, in that activity what happened was …

The final decision was …

It was a … (put an adjective) decision, because …

I think that the most important thing I learned from this activity is … because …

Leave a Reply

